Navigation
Home Page

Reception

Welcome to Reception Class

2018-2019

 

  

 

Who are my teachers?

My Teacher: Mrs. A. Nash

My Other Teachers: Mrs. R. Marshall (Music/RE) and Mr. J. Newbold (PE) 

My Teaching Assistant: Mrs. D. Thomas

My Class Governor: Mr. R. Thomas

 

Class News

 

As part of our topic Marvellous Me we have been learning about our five senses.  We had a visit from Crumble, a guide dog and Mike and Jenny her owners.  We learned lots of facts about guide dogs and we all gave Crumble a gentle stroke.  To find out more information about guide dogs or how you can help support The Guide Dogs for the Blind Association, visit

https://www.guidedogs.org.uk/

 

 

Guide Dog Visit

Guide Dog Visit 1
Guide Dog Visit 2

Autumn 1 2018

Class Reminders

 

  • Monday 5th November-Half term begins
  • Wednesday 7th November-Parents' Evening (1)
  • Wednesday 21st November-Parents' Evening (2)
  • Friday 30th December-Christmas Market
  • Saturday 1st December-Breakfast with Santa
  • Tuesday 11th December-Kidderminster Harriers fun session
  • Monday 17th December-Christmas Play dress rehearsal
  • Tuesday 18th December-Christmas Play am
  • Thursday 20th December Christmas Play pm
  • Friday 21st December-End of term

 

Top